Neuerscheinung / new release 2008

zurück / back

2x Live-CD "Pictures Live!" (Cat.No.: LHNCD46)
VÖ / release: October 2008 UK
CD/Download bestellen / order the CD/download ...mehr / more
Status Quo live in Oxford, 4.10.2008 (UK)

Achtung! Beim Download dieses Live-Konzertes, aber auch bei der CD gibt es nach jeden Song eine Pause von ca. 0,25 - 0,5 Sek. Das ist unüblich und spricht nicht von guter Qualität.
Aber es sei nochmals erwähnt, diese Live-CD ist während des Konzertes aufgenommen und danach gleich auf CD-Rohlinge gebrannt worden.

Please note! On the download and also on the CD there is a break of 0,25 - 0,5 Sec. after each song. This is unusual and shows that it is not the best quality. Also usual CD-Roms were used.
But plaese keep in mind, this live show was recorded and burned down on CD-Roms straigt after the show.

1 Caroline
2 The Wanderer
3 Rain
4 Don't Drive My Car
5 Mean Girl
6 Softer Ride
7 Beginning of the End
8 Is There a Better Way
9 Proposin Medley
10 Big Fat Mama
11 Pictures of Matchstick Men
12 Ice In the Sun
13 The Oriental
14 Creepin up on you

1 In My Chair
2 Living on an island
3 In the army now
4 Roll over lay down
5 Down Down
6 Whatever you want
7 Rockin all over the world
8 Junior´s Wailing
9 Rock n Roll Music/Bye Bye Johnny