STATUS QUO - "Quid Pro Quo" limited Edition, Germany 27.05.2011
Cat.No.: Edel Music 0206176ERE
Bestellen/order via:

Das neue Status Quo Album "Quid Pro Quo"
Veröffentlichung: 27.05
1. Two Way Traffic (Rossi/Edwards)
2. Rock 'n' Roll 'n' You (Rossi/Bown)
3. Dust To Gold (Rossi/Bown/Edwards)
4. Let's Rock (Parfitt/Morris)
5. Can't See for Looking (Parfitt/Bown/Edwards)
6. Better Than That (Rossi/Young)
7. Movin' On (Rossi/Young)
8. Leave A Little Light On (Parfitt/Morris)
9. Any Way You Like It (Bown/Crook/Edwards)
10. Frozen Hero (Rossi/Bown)
11. Reality Cheque (Parfitt/Edwards)
12. The Winner (Rossi/Young)
13. It's All About You (Rossi/Young)
14. My Old Ways (Rossi/Young)
15. In The Army Now (2010) (Bolland/Bolland)
'Official Bootleg' Live Album:
1. Whatever You Want
2. Down Down
3. Don't Drive My Car
4. Hold You Back
5. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
6. Ice In The Sun
7. Beginning Of The End
8. Roll Over Lay Down
9. Caroline
10. Rocking All Over The World
Extra Tracks (Deluxe Edition):
11. Paper Plane
12. Softer Ride
Recorded in Amsterdam and Melbourne 2010.
Re-mixed 2011.