Status Quo - the live albums

<- back

2x Live-CD "In Search Of The Fourth Chord"

Cover Westonbirt Live-CD Cat.No.: LHNCD42
Release: 22.6.2008
Venue: live in Westonbirt, Tetbury - 22.6.2008
Line-Up: Francis Rossi (lead voc, gui), Rick Parfitt (gui), Andy Bown (keyb) John Edwards (bass), Matt Letley (drum)

First time that a Status Quo show was recorded from the company "Live Here Now" and after the concert ended people could buy a 2x CD from the show or order it.

1 Caroline
2 The Wanderer
3 Rain
4 Begining Of The End
5 Don't Waste My Time
6 Don't Drive My Car
7 Hold You Back
8 The Oriental
9 Creepin' Up On You
10 Paper Plane
11 Proposin' Medley

1 Living On An Island
2 In The Army Now
3 Drum Solo
4 Roll Over Lay Down
5 Down Down
6 Whatever You Want
7 Burning Bridges
8 Rockin' all over the world
9 Bye Bye Johnny