<- back                                    Status Quo - the Live albums

"Tokyo Quo" 1977 Japan

Cover Tokyo Quo
Cat.No.: RJ-7202
Release: 1977
Venue: live in Tokyo, Sun Plaza Hall - 17.11.1976
Line-Up: Francis Rossi (lead voc, gui), Rick Parfitt (gui), Alan Lancaster (bass), John Coghlan (drum)
This Live-album was recorded in Tokyo on the japanese tour 1976 and released as LP on the following year. In 1993 it was released as CD.
1 Is there a better way
2 Little Lady
3 Most of the Time
4 Rain
5 Caroline
6 Roll over lay down
7 Don't waste my time
8 Bye bye Johnny