Status Quo - the live albums

<- back

2x Live-CD "Pictures Birmingham 22.12.2008"

Cat.No.: LHNCD50
Release: 22.12.2008
Venue: live in Birmingham, 22.12.2008 (UK)
Line-Up: Francis Rossi (lead voc, gui), Rick Parfitt (gui), Andy Bown (keyb) John Edwards (bass), Matt Letley (drum)
the Birmingham show of the UK winter tour was released by Live Here Now as 2x-CD.

1 Caroline
2 The Wanderer
3 Rain
4 Don't Drive My Car
5 Mean Girl
6 Softer Ride
7 Beginning of the End
8 Is There a Better Way
9 Proposin Medley
10 Big Fat Mama
11 Pictures of Matchstick Men
12 Ice In the Sun
13 The Oriental
14 Creepin up on you
1 In My Chair
2 Living on an island
3 In the army now
4 Roll over lay down
5 Down Down
6 Whatever you want
7 Rockin all over the world
8 Burning Bridges
9 Rock n Roll Music/Bye Bye Johnny