<- back                                     Status Quo - the live albums

"Broadcasts" 2007

Cover Broadcast
This LIVE-CD is part of the DVD-Box "Rare Broadcasts" released in 2007 and it is the show played at the 25th band anniversary in Minehead, Butlins in 1990.
Release: 2007
Venue: live in Minehead, Butlins - 1990
Line-Up: Francis Rossi (lead voc, gui), Rick Parfitt (gui), Andy Bown (keyb) John Edwards (bass), Jeff Rich (drum)


CD 1:

1 Roll Over Lay Down
2 Mystery Medley
4 Hold You Back
5 Down Down
6 Medley: Dirty Water, Whatever You Want, Don't Waste My Time
7 In The Army Now
8 Roadhouse Medley
9 Burning Bridges
10 Anniversary Waltz 1